My Secret Love for Big Blue

Hey bloggers, hope all is well…and you had a a great spring break. I spent most of mine on the couch catching up on much needed rest and college basketball. It is great to be an Kentuckian right now since we had four schools selected in the NCAA tournament. Even though I attend the University of Louisville, I am a diehard University of Kentucky fan. Go cats! I do respect U of L and their impressive run to the elite 8 (so far!). Their players have improved a lot and seem to catch wind going in to the Big East Championship. Non to less the cards are one of the toughest defensive teams in the country. It is kinda hard being a UK fan on UofLs campus because everyones feels my loyalty should be toward the cards. However, as a native Kentuckian I am a lifetime cats fan! I really hope that Louisville and Kentucky have an opportunity to meet in the final four to finally decide who will be the king of the bluegrass! If this Dream does come true I will for sure be in the N.O. wearing blue baby. Well keep your fingers cross and I talk to you next week! #GoCats #GoCards

20120324-002058.jpg

20120324-002139.jpg

One response to “My Secret Love for Big Blue

Leave a comment